Sunday, July 20, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Signal Boosts

Spoilers: This post is gonna have a lot of plugs to work I've been involved in! Been pretty busy over at CloudKid these days - we recently launched a new Fizzy game, Fizzy's Food Truck; below are some concepty things I did early on. On top of Fizzy stuff, we also updated Peg+Cat's Big Gig app with a ton of new [adorable] features and launched Astro Blast's Rocket Rush. Lots of great people worked on these projects, kudos!



Also, my buddy Chris has been churning out some great game music covers over on his YouTube channel, and I threw together a little drawing for him for his latest track. Throw him a like or sub if you enjoy what you hear :)


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Guys


It's a hedgehog.

Monday, June 2, 2014

Chicks Bouncing


The safe for work kind.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Grover's Winter Games


Olympic season's upon us, and Sesame Street's launch of Grover's Winter Games is probably no coincidence. Incidentally, I also directed this game as my first foray into leadership on an interactive project and in life. Check it out. Tell your kids. You don't have to tell your friends, unless they are small children as well. Or huge fans of Grover in colorful winter attire.

Thursday, January 30, 2014

cny


this horse is ready for his time to shine.

Romo Origins

Last year, we got a chance to work more with Romotive, and I quickly whipped up these boards for the origin of their little rover. The final animation below (first 15 secs) was done by another studio and looks pretty damn awesome.



Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014

Nimbus Concepts

Digging through some files, came across these Negative Nimbus concept doodles from a trillion years ago.




Also, this UFO omg: